New Mexico Board Governing The Recording of Judicial Proceedings

2019 Board Roster

Kim Kay Shollenbarger, Court Reporter Member, Chair

Honorable Shannon Murdock, Judge Member 

(Vacant), Judge Member

Marah deMeule, Lawyer Member

Elaine P. Lujan, Lawyer Member

Mary Abernathy Seal, Court Reporter Member

Janelle Estrada, Monitor Member

Felicia R. Ortiz, Monitor Member

Melanie Lucero, Reporter Member ex officio

Benjamin I. Sherman, Board of Bar Commissioners

Lora Zachek, Board Administrator

** For Board Openings, Click this link to the 
New Mexico Supreme Court Website. 
Vacant Positions are posted in September 
and October each year. **

Board Governing the Recording of Judicial Proceedings (CCR Board) P.O. Box 65157 Albuquerque NM 87193-5157 (505) 269-2669, email:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software